HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO THE A-TRAIN!

That’s right! I, the A-Train celebrates a birthday on this day! I would like to thank everyone for the birthday wishes.

Shoutout to all my friends from Lutheran North, Alabama A&M University, Grand Slam Sports, LLC., Crawford Broadcasting, Shalom Church (City Of Peace), IWatchRadio.com, and all my Facebook friends. BIG THANKS TO CHERIE JOHNSON! For those that remember, she played Laura’s friend Maxine on the hit show “Family Matters” and played Punky Brewster’s best friend on “Punky Brewster.”

Definitely want to shoutout “Ma Familia”. Mom, Dad, my sister Kim and every family member on both sides. I love you greatly.

To anybody I missed, I give you a shoutout as well. I am overwhelmed by the love received (on Facebook mostly).

Thank you.

The A-Train

Leave a Reply

