NBA 2K13 Cover Athletes Revealed

The NBA season is over but the fun is just beginning. If you are a sports gamer like myself, the 3 biggest games in sports will completely keep you in the game. I’ll get into the topic about sports games and its realism at another time.

But today, 2K Sports and it’s high profile basketball games series NBA 2K, has revealed its cover athletes for the upcoming NBA 2K13. Judging from what I have seen in social media, the cover athletes’ reception is VERY negative. Either way it goes, I will be getting my copy. This series has stepped it up tremendously and it’s only getting better. This game will feature (for the first time) the NBA All-Star Weekend from Houston…(audience applause) THANK YOU! THANK YOU! Yes, I am very excited about that! I haven’t seen that since NBA Live 2005 when they had the Rookie Challenge, 3-Point Shootout and the Slam Dunk Contest. But it’s making a dramatic comeback. I can’t wait. And oh yeah, I forgot one thing. THE COVER! Check it out below. I like it and not just because I’m a Bulls fan.

A-Train

Image

Leave a Reply

